Up and running :)

I have finally managed to get my blog up and running :) Thank you Malin :) I will try and get it up to date on what has been going on for the 3 weeks I now have been away.
I am really at the beginning of something big. It feels a bit surreal, it was a bit scary, not as scary any more, now that I am here, but still, a bit scary... But also fun and exciting:) Who would have though I would be living in the middle of nowhere in a big National Park in Australia and work as a flight controller? So much unknown and so much to explore. Even though it is scary, I am also proud and happy I made the decision to go. I will experience things I never even imagined before. I see this as my adventure and an amazing opportunity, even though I miss all my loved ones back at home...

Comments



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: