Dundee land :)

Here are some more pictures, all from our latest adventure. :)
The view from Ubirr lookout Rockart Beautiful nature...
Carlos, Sam and Fran enjoying the view. It's the rock from the Lion King :)
Me and Carlos at Ubirr Rock
These are just pictures I did not upload the last time... Not the fastest computers around here, so I just do not have the patience to upload them all at once...
I am now back to normal weeks, with a proper 2 day weekend, which is really nice. Not much is happening at the moment, we have not had internet for a week at work, because of the thunder strike we had. We are starting to get more and more storms and this one hit us be surprise. Scared the hell out of me :P But hey, it got me a better computer, so I can not complain :)
It hit me the other day that I have not told you guys that the Crocodile Dundee movies were made out here. most of the filming that is done in Australia is a location just 10 minutes north of where we live. I only found out 2 weeks ago that it was that close by, just though it might interest some of you Dundee fans :)
Lots of love

Comments
Posted by: Lisett

Hej!

Sorry att du inte fått någon respons från mig! Kul att se lite bilder igen! Roligt att du har fått en ny dator. Saknar dig massor! Kramar

2010-12-05 @ 22:49:33
Posted by: Nicki

heeeeej!

:) Saknar dej massor oxa... Hoppas vi hors snart:) Kramar

2010-12-06 @ 00:05:11
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Ann-britt

Hej Nicki

Har varit inne och tittat på lite bilder. Vilket äventyr!

När det gället snö har vi redan fått nog. Mammas trädgård är full med snö upp till staketet och de kör med maskiner på gatorna och lastar snön på lastbilar för det får inte plats. Hörde just väderprognosen för imorgon som sa att det skulle bli mellan -12 och -18 grader på eftermiddagen.

Kram

2010-12-20 @ 20:10:15



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: