pics...

Sorry, I just realized I promised you pictures about a week ago... here comes a few.  :)
here we have all the animals :)
my 4 birds :) the birds again :) some of the fishis:) But it's a bit hard getting a good picture, they just didn't want to stay still :P
The birds seem a lot happier these days, they are singing and flying around a lot more. But I still have not decided what to name the 2 new ones...
our living room with our birds and fishes
This is how it looks in the living room now:) Both the birds and the fishes get some morning sun that they seem to enjoy.
Outside the airport terminal Our garden Unit number 5:)
The first picture is just outside the airport terminal, the second picture is are garden and the third on is our driveway.

Comments



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: