Me day...

So... Yesterday was my big day, my birthday :D Those who know me well, knows that I love birthdays, not just my own (even though that one is at the top of the list), but I think birthdays are fun, makes the day a little bit special. Unfortunately, we were working the whole day, so we could not celebrate it that much. I made my beloved Swedish cookies "Negerbullar" myself, because Carlos has not learnt how to make them yet (he will though). So I at least, followed the family traditon of having those cookies for your birthday, and I also brought them to work so everyone got to taste them (they liked them, what a surprise).
Since we did not get to celebrate properly on my birthday, we are going to Darwin on our days off instead. We are gonna stay at a nice hotel, go shopping, see the city a bit, go out and just enjoy civilisation for 2 days :D Definitely looking forward to that, and to choosing my birthday present.... hmmm... Got to think long and hard on that one, it is important to choose wisely. :)
I did not take any pictures yesterday, but I was looking at Carlos pictures and realised I never uploaded any of his pictures from last weekend. So here you have a few of those.

me...  mangarre walk

Bats
Bats....SOOO LOAD!

  so pretty...  Hello...

Peekaboo :)
Peekaboo :)



us :D
A nice little picture of us :)
And I forgot to say Thank You to everyone who wished my a Happy Birthday, but thank you so much, means a lot :) Talk again soon...
Lots of Love


Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Carlos does not look like a Carlos :) And you my dear, looks naked at the last pic haha!

2010-09-04 @ 15:01:48
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Anonym

What a nice photo:-) You look sooo cute. Have a nice celebration in Darwin! Could not though click on the pictures to se them closely ;-( Vem tycker om negerbullar "JAAAAAAAAAG" HIhihi. Me gusta mucho. Ha det Nickedickan - KRAM och Grattis igen. PAPPA

2010-09-06 @ 21:55:48
Posted by: Nicki

hahahaha, he doesn't look like a Carlos, so what does he look like then??? Jag vet nog att du hade en bild av en typisk spanjor i huvet Malin :) hahah! Jag vet jag ser naken ut pa den dar bilden:P Men de e jag faktiskt inte, jag star uppe pa ett litet berg, sa de hade ju varit pinsam om jag va naken:P



Vet inte varfor du inte kan se bilderna i stor bild.... Tror de maste vara nagot fel pa dej... eller pa datorn, eller bade och :P haha! Joda, sa manga negerbullar har jag nog aldrig atit pa min fodelsedag tidigare, Carlos e inte jatte mycket for sotsaker ( jag vet, de e nagot fel pa honom). Sa de blev ju manga fler at mig, jag at nog minst 10 under dagens lopp , mmmmm..... Plus att de blev over, at den sista idag :D



kramar

2010-09-07 @ 08:08:25
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lars

Jag hoppas att du fick en bra födelsedag trots att du jobbade. Fin bild på er tillsammans.

Kram

2010-09-08 @ 15:41:44



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: