Time to get serious

It has been a busy week. We have basically just been trying to make the most out of each day. We have been to the beach a lot, Carlos has been surfing and I got out there and tried a few times:) It is sooo hard! I mean just to go for a swim is a challenge because of the currents! But I'll get used to it :)
So tomorrow is when it really begins... I have my first "real" day at Uni, my first lectures, now is when they start expecting things from you, so lets hope I can do it.
During last week I got to meet my classmates and see our facilities which was a lot of fun:) One of the coolest things was the 3D printer. You know those miniture buildings you sometimes see at a museum or something, they are PRINTED! So cool! It might sound silly, but at least I had no idea that that was how they make them, but it is and we have one of those printers for if you have a project or something :) Can't wait until I get to use it :)
Well guys, tomorrow is a big day, Uni starts, which obviously is the exciting part. But unfortunately tomorrow is also Carlos's last day:( After 3 weeks of holiday, it's time for him to go back to the Northern Territory:'( It's gonna be sad to see him go back, but hopefully it wont be for long.
Wish me luck for tomorrow :)
*xo xo*

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Haha varenda gång jag går in på din blogg tänker jag "Nicki Nos" bara för att någon skrev det i en kommentar till dig :)



Men vad jobbigt att Carlos åker idag :( hoppas verkligen han kan komma tillbaka snart och stanna där!!

Och hoppas din första riktiga skoldag gick bra :)

2011-02-28 @ 13:14:25
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lisett

Tack för att du finns! Hoppas Carlos kommer tillbaka snart!!

2011-03-01 @ 22:57:45



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: