Fun fun :)

The latest 2 days I have barely been home. I have been out and met some of Carlos's friends and then last night I finally went out with my Sarah :) It was lots of fun and it is meet up with old friends and to make some new ones.
I have also had Uni, eith iconnect, which was basicaly just getting to know you games with all the other international students. And then some more important stuff like "Financial Aid". Next week it is time for the School Orientation, so that is when I will actually meet my classmates and learn more about the program and have a look around the facilities. So it will be a very exciting week.
Jasmine, Chris and Nemai Me and Jasmine me and Sarah and one of her workmates
Me and Sarah on our first night out since I got back

Comments
Posted by: Lisett

Låter bra du! Jag e glad att du har det bra pärlan! Kram

2011-02-21 @ 09:16:48



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: