Gold Coast Arrival :)

Now we are on the Gold Coast and I have to say I am enjoying it incredibly much :D
We arrived yesterday morning at 5.20 in the morning and got picked up by Carlos mum Robyn and her husband Terry. We are staying in their house in Helensvale, which is in the north part of Gold Coast. We are living there at the moment with Robyn, Terry and the 2 dogs Gemma and Bayley. On the day we arrived I spend my day with Sarah, my lovely English friend whom I met the last time I was down here and we had an absolutely awesome day. We went for lunch and then we went shopping. I am quite proud of all the bargains I made:) 4 tops, 2 dresses, a bra and hair color :)
On Monday the Orientation Week starts and then the lectures start on the 28th of February. Exciting :)
Here comes a few pictures of my "new home" :)
*xoxo*
Gemma and Bayley Gemma The livingroom
The kitchen :) The pool Our bedroom

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Åh vad fint de verkar bo! Och vovvar, häärligt :) Men, vad gjorde ni med era djur när ni lämnade parken?

2011-02-09 @ 11:13:39
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: emma

vi saknar dig maaaaaaassor!

vad skönt att ni äntligen har kommit iväg.

lycka till med skolan, jag är avis!

KRAM

2011-02-09 @ 15:11:03
Posted by: Nicki

:) Faglarna foljde med, de flog samma plan som oss :) Sa dom bor oxa har nu!

Jag saknar er med!!! Tack sa mycket, ska bli jatte spannande med skolan! Hur kul som helst!

Kraaaaam

2011-02-10 @ 02:58:10
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lisett

Ohh va exciting! Hoppas du har kul i solen, här har det varit storm och regn och 5 grader... ja e ente bitter:) bara liteeee avis ibland...

2011-02-10 @ 16:18:40



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: