Hurray for my new laptop :)

It’s not Christmas anymore, but I finally got my awesome Christmas present from my awesome boyfriend J. My new laptop arrived yesterday, and I absolutely love it!! It’s so great to have a laptop that actually reacts when I press a button :) My old one is more than 4 years old now and it was not very good to start with.  So it was really needed and a great present just before Uni starts. I have been playing with it for hours now :) I think it is safe to say, that I will be more active on my blog from now on, because it is actually fun to sit on the computer now, and not frustrating like before. There was the forever ongoing battle between: should I get a PC or a Mac? In the end PC won this time, I got a Dell. And I have to say, so far, I am very happy with that decision.

my new laptop

Comments
Posted by: Lisett

Ser bra ut du! Måste vara skönt! Kram på dej

2011-02-01 @ 07:51:31
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Häärligt!! Ser snygg ut :)

Jag ska rappa på med la design så att det blir ännu roligare att blogga haha!

kram

2011-02-01 @ 18:09:11
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Pappa

Hej Nickedickan. Kul med ny dator. Grattis. O jag har en ny mobil, ska ju försöka leva UTAN dator. Och mitt nya Internet abonemang började fungera idag sa jag kan direkt i mobilen använda Skype. Har testat idag med Alex. Fungerade finfint. Vi maste Skypa imorron. KRAM PAPPA

2011-02-03 @ 22:46:29



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: