It has begun

I did say I was going to write yesterday. But since I first had Uni in the morning, then went with Nieve to get my school supplies, came home and cleaned the car in the afternoon and then finished the day off with a nice dinner in Broadbeach with Carlos, it was just a bit hard to find the time to write about it all :) So here I am writing it today.
The Uni start was easy, we just had a 3 hour session where they welcomed us to the country. I think I already knew about 95% of the things they told me. I mean it's good that they help everyone that is new in the country. But I didn't really need most of it. But it was still a nice day, got to meet some of the other international students, I got my student ID and I had a nice walk around campus. I have Uni 2 more days this week with the international students and then I have 2 days next week with the Environmental Design class and the week after that is when it really starts. :)
Carlos and me went to a nice restaurant close to the beach down in Broadbeach, which is just south of Surfers Paradise. We had a lovely Valentines evening with awesome food :)
Rose :)
My Valentines Rose :)

Comments
Posted by: Lisett

Riktigt cool ny design! Bra gjort Malin:)!



Kul att du nu har börjat skolan äntligen. Hoppas du kommer trivas! Och hoppas det går bra för Carlos letande!



Krammmm

2011-02-15 @ 09:39:36
Posted by: annsoh

Nu kör jag igång dagens blogg! Gå inte och anmäl dig! Nu har chansen att bli dagens blogg varje dag! :D

2011-02-15 @ 09:58:09
URL: http://annsoh.blogg.se/
Posted by: bitch please, im a unicorn

hej gulls! har du en bra dag? :)

2011-02-15 @ 10:07:02
URL: http://utankontroll.blogg.se/
Posted by: Annica

fin :)

2011-02-15 @ 10:42:36
URL: http://anniicanilsson.blogg.se/
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Tack Lisett :)



Åh vad mysigt med Alla ♥-middag! Själv hade jag bara ett kort telefonsamtal med min pojkvän haha.... :)

2011-02-15 @ 12:31:43
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: