Tomorrow, it's time...

Alright, so tomorrow... Tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow... Uni starts at 10 am and well, at the moment I'm all good, but sometimes I get really nervous thinking about it. But before I fell asleep yesterday I started thinking in a different way. Tomorrow is actually going to be the best day out of all my time at Uni. Tomorrow will be the one day when they expect nothing from you. They don't expect you to know anything, they don't even expect you to know where to go :) So everytime I feel the nervs coming on, I just think of that :)
These latest 2 days have been awesome (except for my worrying over nothing). Me and Carlos spend 5 hours at Harbour Town on Friday, which is a huge shopping centre with outlet stores :) I was actually surprised that Carlos managed to handle 5 hours, but he did good. Only difference between me and him was that afterwards he said he won't go shopping for ages now. And for all of you who know me, knows I will probably never get tired of shopping :)
Yesterday we drove down to Coolangatta and saw one of Carlos's mates and his girlfriend and we went to the beach. So nice to be in "normal" heat and be able to go to the beach. Not like the Northern Territory where any waterhole or even the sea is: "look but don't touch" unless you want to be eaten by a crocodile.
Alright, today I am going to clean the car and sort out the problems with it so I can use it to drive to Uni and then me and Carlos are going to see his dad. I will write tomorrow and let you know what my first day was like :)
*xoxo*

Comments
Posted by: Rebecka Clern

Vad fin layout du har fixat! Jättesnyggt. En sak jag upptäckte var att bloggen heter "Nicki in Oz", jag har alltid trott att den hette "Nicki-nos", haha!

2011-02-13 @ 18:05:30
Posted by: Nicki

tack sa mycket :) hahaha, va betyder nicki-nos???? :P kram

2011-02-15 @ 03:55:40
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Rebecka Clern

Nämen, du vet, som en hund-nos eller så. Nicki-nos låter lite gulligt och det är det jag alltid trott att din blogg hette, haha! Kram på dig hoppas du har det, det verkar så! :D

2011-02-16 @ 19:02:45



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: