Back to reality...

Well, I am now back in reality and with that I think its also about time I get back to updating this blog :)
My time in Sweden was awesome and as usual time always passes fast when your having fun.
I want to say to all of you that I managed to see when I weas there: Thank you so much for making my visit worth while, I had so mych fun :)
To those of you that I unfortunately didn't manage to meet up with: I'm sorry I didn't get to see you, but there is another trip around Christmas geting planned as we speak :D So hopefully I'll get to see you then.
I also have to send a special thanks to my dear mum and sister whom without this trip would not have been possible. Thank you so much for your financial support and for your generosity, I can not thank you enough!
<3  Moments <3
I have now been back for 6 days and have already been through my first week at Uni. This semester we're learning a lot about the physics of creating a structure and we're also starting to creat buildings in a 3D modelling program. Really exciting stuff :D
xoxo

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Supertråkigt att vi inte hann ses :( Vilket mest var mitt (eller rättare sagt min mobil) fel..

Jag drömde om dig inatt haha! Såg dig på en marknad och gav dig en superlång och hård kram! Sen såg jag Lisett som stod och sålde egendesignad korv (don't ask haha?) och hon fick en likadan kram. Sen såg jag Petra, och hon blev väldigt besvärad över min kram haha!

:)

2011-07-29 @ 11:33:54
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Mamma

Fina bilder! Vilket fint väder vi hade nästan hela tiden du var här. Tyvärr verkar det som om du tog solskenet med dig. Det har mest regnat sen du reste.

Kram

2011-07-29 @ 21:57:07
Posted by: Pappa

Finfina bilder. Saknar dig, hade velat vara med :-(

Kram pappa

2011-07-30 @ 14:33:46
Posted by: Petra

Det var roligt att ha dig här hemma gumman =)! Vi saknar dig här redan..

Nu har vi kommit hem från Cypern.. Där va helt underbart =)!



Kram

2011-07-30 @ 16:10:14
Posted by: Nicki

hahaha, Malin vilken fin drom :D De e nog bast vi ser till o ses om du till och med drommer om mig ;)<3



Ja mamma jag maste ha tagit med mig solskenet, for har har varit sol sen jag kom tillbaka :) Men de vi skont att de va sa fint nar jag va dar :D



Synd att du inte va dar pappa lilla, du far ta o passa in dina besok battre!



Kan tanka mig att Cypern va underbart Petra! Jag vill se bilder pa facebook tack!



Kram kram

2011-07-31 @ 04:51:41
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: 007

Visst är de fint med solnedgång i småländska skogen:)



Sköt om dig söstra min så ses vi snart igen!



Kram

2011-08-10 @ 19:01:14



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: