Done DOne and DONE :D

Aaaww, how awesome is the feeling when the last exam of the semester is finished and winter break is upon you and you wont have to think about another exam, assignment or essay for a whole month :D
The last exam that I have been worrying about soo much went really well. I was pretty lucky though, cause one of the things they provided was last years exam to practise. 1 Hour before the test I still had not used that resource, but during the last hour me and Peter focused on answering those and then it turned out that 5 out of the total 50 questions were taken straight from that exam. Plus the first 24 question were building recognision and I know I aced that :D The first 10 minutes was perusal time (just looking through the questions without writing) and straight away I knew I would be fine and now I'm finally relaxed and I am really looking forward to my trip, which feels awesome!!
The day before yesterday I went down to the beach with Sarah. took some nice pictures:)
Never seen the Australian Ocean sooo calm!

Comments
Posted by: Pappa

Grattis och välkommen till norra halvklotet ;-) Pappa

2011-06-24 @ 03:35:49
Posted by: Mamma

Välkommen hem! Vi längtar efter dig!

2011-06-24 @ 12:20:46
Posted by: Nicki

:D Snart snart... sticker till flygplatsen om 2 timmar !!!

2011-06-26 @ 01:13:08
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lisett

Götttt!

2011-06-26 @ 12:02:53
Posted by: Petra Bolund

Hej! vad kul dina poster är! lär definitivt läsa dina inlägg igen! =) Ha en trevlig dag =P

2011-06-30 @ 00:27:09
URL: http://jade.se



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: