Last night was on fire...

After studying ALL DAY yesterday a night out was well deserved. We went to Coolangatta for Teypaniaki (or how ever you spell it) with Chris and Jasmine and then we went out. On our way down to Cooli we saw the most amazing sunset. It was so pretty I made Carlos stop the car so I could get a few pictures:)
After the really really nice dinner we went to the bottle shop to buy something to drink before going to the pub. And what did I find in one of the fridges in the cider section if not REKORDERLIG skogsbars cider. I know it may seem like nothing, but when you are so far away from home and suddenly see something so familiar you get really excited, or at least I do :D
We had a lovely night with good friends and one of the guys I learned was an Architect, so I managed to get a bit of valuable inside information :)
Thought I better show you a few "highlights".
The amazing sunset

Comments
Posted by: Lisett

Så fin kväll! Ja den känslan känner jag igen när man hittar något man känner igen! 19 dagar kvar tills jag blir hel igen:)

2011-06-08 @ 18:01:31
Posted by: Nicki

:D wiiiieeee :D De e inte langt kvar nu.... helt plotsligt sa e jag bara dar :D

2011-06-08 @ 22:59:42
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Pappa

Så jättefin bild av er båda. Kan du skicka den som bifogad fil. Vill skriva ut och sätta upp här på GC i ram. Eller har du någon annan bild på er. Fantastisk solnedgång. Wow.

2011-06-17 @ 19:05:51



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: