Finally!

Today I finally got a school bag :)
I was thinking about ordering another one over the internet, but then thinking about the fact that it would probably at least be another week or two before it would arrive, and that is IF they would actually send it... I decided it would be better to just go out and have a look around for one, it was a bit hard finding one with enough pockets and that could hold my laptop and books, as well as my design diaries and pens. But I am pretty happy with my choice :) I forgot to bring my laptop along, so I was a little bit worried that I wasn't gonna be able to fit it in there, but as soon as I got home I tried, and IT FITS :)

Comments
Posted by: mamma

Jättesnygg! Kram

2011-03-11 @ 09:36:11
Posted by: Sara P

Så fin väska gumman!! Vilken tur att allt får plats ;) x

2011-03-11 @ 18:03:13
Posted by: Lisett

Håller med, mycket fin väska! Roligt med något nytt och bra! Kram

2011-03-11 @ 18:33:32
Posted by: Nicki

:D tackar tackar :) E mycket nojd, Skont att ha en vaska som faktiskt far plats med A4 block!!! Hade ANINGEN problem med att fa mina bocker till skolan, hade ju ingen bra vaska med mig ner hit! Kraaaam

2011-03-12 @ 03:00:34
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Petra

Jag tycker den s skitful! Nej, skoja bara, den e jättefin =)!!!

I LOVE BAGS, hihi..

puss

2011-03-12 @ 10:52:37



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: