Long long Wednesdays...

I've just had my really long Wednesday at Uni. From 10am to 7pm. I know it's like a normal working day, but it's just different when you need to be alert and learn things. So far I have to say that even though getting into the studying thing again and getting all the new projects, essays and assignments is really daunting, I still really love it. The only one that is a bit tough is the Architectural History, but I guess I'll just have to put some extra work into that subject.
The one thing you DONT want after a long day is complications... I ordered a new bag for Uni about 3-4 weeks ago and it still has not arrived. So finally I got around to contacting them and after chatting to them for about 30 minutes I got them to refund the money, as they had not even send it yet. They kept on trying to make me just get a giftcard and order something else!!! Idiots, do you really think I am going to order from you again when you couldn't deliver the first time??? Annoying...
Well, tomorrow is a new day, I day off from Uni and there will be lots of studying going on, hours of drawing in one of my design diaries to be exact, but I will also be going on bag hunting. I REALLY need a proper bag that will fit all my textbooks and design diaries and laptop.
*xo xo*

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Good job, bra att du stod på dig där! Idiotiskt företag ju....

Jag skulle också behöva en rejäl väska, men det är svåårt och dyrt! :)

Lycka till med plugg och ritande!

2011-03-09 @ 14:48:43
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Sara P

Ja ibland kan man undra hur folk tänker!! Idioter haha. Natti natti <3

2011-03-10 @ 00:27:11



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: