Wow, I need more time....

Ok, I really do wish I was better at writing more often, like every day or at least every other day. But to be honest, this degree is pretty intense and TIME CONSUMING. I wish a day had more then just 24 hours, so I could get more things done. But hey, all I can do is my best :)
Today we're having a debate and the subject is : is the environment really in a poor condition? And I'm on the team that's for. A bit daunting, being the first debate I've ever had in English, but I'm sure that as soon as we get started I'll find something to say, I usually do :P Next week I have to hold a 5 minute presentation about my Life Saving Monument. When I've finished the project I'll show you some pictures, as I know that there are a few of you that are quite interested about what we actually get to do in our classes.
Me, after a looong day at Uni
Me, after a looong day at Uni...HOT and TIRED

Comments
Posted by: Sanna

Saknar dig!! <3

2011-03-17 @ 18:55:40
Posted by: Mamma

Kom ihåg att lyssna på in kropp. Du ser ut att behöva sova:)

2011-03-18 @ 22:24:21
Posted by: Nicki

saknar dig med :)

haha, ja mamma... sova e nagot som e mycket skont, men oxa ett privilegium, som man inte alltid har... Forhoppningsvis kan jag lyckas avsluta mitt projekt idag sa jag slipper stressa over de imorgon, o vi ska ju presentera de pa mandag! Bast jag satter fart! KRAM

2011-03-18 @ 23:21:52
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: