Another presentation done

We are now closing in on end of semester and lots of projects, essays and assignments are due. Yesterday I had a 20 minute presentation with my Global Environment group, about air pollution. I have to admit that I was a bit nervous, but still quite focused on the task. I had also been lucky when we were paired up into groups, because I ended up working with 2 girls who were just as devoted as me:) One from New York and one from South Africa, talk about an international team :)
After the presentation we had to wait for 5 minutes, because we were gonna get our grades straight away. So our teacher came over and she said: "your presentation was great, all of you presented really well and were engaged in the subject. However, I will have to give you half a marks deduction for going over time.......
so you get 14,5 out of 15 marking points."
We just sort of looked at eachother thinking "is this really how good we were" :P Such a relief to have it over and done with, and to get a good grade of course. :)
This week I have also managed to get another one of my "famous" UTI's, although it was a long time ago now. Anyway, the reason I am writing about is because when I got the antibiotics my first thought was: "is this really what's supposed to make me better?" And looking at the picture below; I am sure you understand why.
(Iam getting better though, so I guess they do work)

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Grymt jobbat, ni fick ju praktiskt taget högsta betyget :) Vad duktiga ni är (DU) !! :)

2011-05-13 @ 09:39:07
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lisett

Va skönt att det går bra! Hoppas uti´n går över snabbt! Tänker på dig varje dag! Kram kram

2011-05-13 @ 19:30:56
Posted by: Nicki

:D Joda, so far so good... Men de e dom kommande sluttenterna som verkligen bestammer mitt "ode" :P haha!

Tanker pa dig med kara syster, tror att jag vantar pa ett litet sms om att de e dax att ga pa skype :) Kram

2011-05-14 @ 08:58:47
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Tack så mycket Nicki :)

2011-05-15 @ 23:24:21
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Petra

Grattis gumman! Vad duktig du e =)...



Ja, du måste ha mycket att göra, för du e inte speciellt bra på att uppdaera din blogg =P.



Nu e det inte så lång tid kvar tills du kommer hem!! Har du fått veta datum för tentorna än?



Kramar

2011-05-16 @ 11:45:29
Posted by: Alex

E så stolt över dig! Du e ju grym, snacka har du ju alltid varit bra på men så här bra trodde jag inte;)!

Kramar

2011-05-29 @ 23:53:58
Posted by: mamma

Oj,va du är duktig. det här inlägget hade jag missat. Hur stor är den där blåa "saken", snygga färger, föresten? Och vad hjälpte den mot?

2011-06-14 @ 11:10:39



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: