Finally, the last essay for this semester is done :)

The latest week has been pretty full on, assignments needing to get done and a 2500 word essay to get done... The essay has been taking up most of my time to be honest. This essay was for Architectural History where we got to choose a historcal building from a list and then research it and come up with our own essay question/ statement. I chose Piazza Dei Miracoli, which most of you probably know as "the leaning tower of Pisa", which is only one of the four buildings on this site. Anyway, this is not gonna become a history lesson, my point is I am FINALLY done with the essay and tomorrow I am submitting it :D One thing I can tick off my to do list :D Only 2 projects, 1 assignment, a visual diary and 2 end of semester tests left which will be finalised in the coming 5 weeks. And after that I am coming for a visit to Swedenland :D It is not quite official, since the ticket has not been paid for yet, but if things go according to plan I will be on Swedish soil on Monday the 27th of June and stay until Thursday the 21st of July. So people back home, make sure you have some available time !!!
Hmm..what else is new? The so called "winter" has arrived, all this means really is that the sun is a bit less predictable and that the nights and the mornings are a bit cold. Now I know, it is not cold as we know it in Sweden, its just the kind of cold where you prefer to wear socks and a hoody :) June is the coldest month in the Australien year and probably the only time Sweden is hotter than Australia.
Here is an image of my chosen site for my final assignment for the course "Creating the Image". Awsome place...
I know I have showed you this place before, but I just love this image :)

Comments
Posted by: Alex

Ja det e verkligen en häftig bild!! Verkligen kontraster! Så skönt att du e klar me uppsatsen:), jag vill jättegärna läsa den och se vad du har för dig:).

Massa kramar lillebror

2011-05-29 @ 23:48:38
Posted by: Pappa

Cool bild. Vore kul att se ditt arbete ang. det lutande tornet i pisa. Kan du skicka det? Ska bli kul. Tackar. KRAAAAAM. Pappa

2011-06-17 @ 19:18:52



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: