My New Dress...

In May 2012 I am going to a wedding at one of the wine farms in the mountains.
I know I don't really have to get a dress just yet, but I found a dress a few weeks ago, and now it was on sale too, so I just had to get it! I ordered it from the States, but it was free shipping and the bill ended on 59 AUD, which is like 380 SEK, I reckon that is a bargain for a long beautiful dress like this. I can't wait for it to get here, unfortunately I will have left for Sweden before it does, so I will have to wait and see it until I get back.
But here it is, what do you think?
Now I just have to manage to stay at my 50kg so it fits when its time for the wedding.... :P

Comments
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Tjusigt värre!! Och vad roligt med bröllop!! :)

2011-11-16 @ 14:51:19
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Petra

Vad fin den är!!

Vems bröllop är det?

Ska bli kul att ses när du kommer till Sverige om nån vecka =).

Kram

2011-11-19 @ 11:16:29
Posted by: Lisett

Mycket fin klänning och billigt med:)

2011-11-19 @ 20:43:23
Posted by: Pappa

Väger du bara 50kg. Det är ju inte mycket att hänga i julgranen ;-) Väldigt snygg klänning!!! Du får lägga ut ett foto med rätt tjej i den sen. Om 2 tim hämtar jag Alex, Petra o Lisett på flygplatsen. DET ska bli jättekul. Kram o puss Nickedickan!

2011-11-23 @ 12:44:48
Posted by: Lisett

Du skrev på mn blogg för en månad sen! Så himla gulligt av dig!

2011-11-25 @ 07:43:32



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: