Highlights of the weekend :)

So this weekend was my birthday, and what a great one it was :)
It started with breakfast in bed and "Negerbullar" like its supposed to. Carlos had found the recipe and for the first time in his life made Negerbullar:) So a great start to the day.
Later on me and Carlos went for lunch in the city and then went shopping for my present. He had already got me a little something that was coming in the mail, but he wanted to get me something more. I really needed a watch so we went around and had a look at heaps of different ones. In the end I found my favorite which was a gold Armani watch that he got me :D I have never been much for expensive stuff, and this is definitely the most expensive watch I have ever had...But I love it, and I chose it because its a little bit different.
After shopping we took the train down to the Gold Coast and had dinner with Carlos parents and later on they sang for me and we had mudd cake.
I really could not have asked for a better birthday, enjoyed it soo much.
On the Sunday I we met up with Nicki and Nicole. Carlos and Nicki went surfing and me and Nicole went shopping and then went to my favorite cafe, Max Brenner, which specializes in chocolate :D We had chocolate fondue:D
After we got tired of shopping, or really when there were no more stores to go into :P We went down to the beach and met up with the boys. Nicki had brought a kite so we ran around on the beach flying the thing.
That was pretty much the highlights of the weekend. Today "the little something" that Carlos had send to the house got here. I got really surprised by the size of it and I got even more surprised when I opened it and saw that it was a guitar!!! I hadn't been able to bring my guitar from Sweden when I went for my visit last so he thought he would get me "just a simple one" so that I could have one in each place...
I have to say that this birthday I feel like a have gotten really spoiled, but I am appreciating it soo much... I guess that is the one day of the year you really should get spoiled :D

Comments
Posted by: mamma

Jättefina presenter!

2011-09-06 @ 16:07:07
Posted by: ☆ m a l i n .

Hjälp vad generöst!! Men ni (du) verkar ha haft det helt underbart :)

Förresten himla kul att ni var tre stycken "nicki" haha!

2011-09-06 @ 18:36:21
URL: http://carlssonmalin.blogg.se/
Posted by: Nicki

:) Ja, Carlos e inte jatte mycket for fodelsedagar, men han har antligen lart sig hur viktiga dom e for mig. Han overtraffa verkligen sig sjalv :P

Ja Malin du kan tanka dig hur forvirrande de e nar de e en Nicholas som kallas Nicki, en Nicole som san tur e kallas Nicole o sa en Nicole som kallas Nicki. De blir en del missforstand ibland :P

2011-09-07 @ 01:51:03
URL: http://nickiinoz.blogg.se/
Posted by: Lisett

Ja det var en härlig helg det! Och så fick du prata med mig och mmamma också :) Choklad fonduen verkade riktigt god!!

2011-09-07 @ 15:20:29
Posted by: Roger

De heter CHOKLAD bollar :)



Lite bortskämd men de är inte mer än rätt, så jävla långt hemifrån du är så.



Ha de gött!



Puss o kram

2011-09-11 @ 12:34:21



Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)


URL / Blog address:


Comment: